Come to the #TrickorsqueeZ Twitter party on Thursday 10/24 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $50 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #TrickorsqueeZ Twitter party on Thursday, October 24th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT! Spend an hour with us, GoGo squeeZ™ and other Smiley members to talk about costumes, treats and fun for both kids and adults this Halloween.

Prizes

With thanks to GoGo squeeZ, you have a chance to win one of eight GoGo squeeZ prize packs, containing lunch boxes, capes, sports bottles and full-value coupons for 4-packs of GoGo squeeZ!

And for a chance to win a $50 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 24th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by GoGo squeeZ™ (follow @GoGosqueeZ on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TrickorsqueeZ in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team