Join us as we’ll be talking all about keeping your teeth looking their best. With thanks to Arm & Hammer, 24 lucky winners will each receive a gift basket of Truly Radiant products!

Make sure your teeth are brushed and rinsed because we’re giving you a reason to smile! Join us as we’ll be talking all about keeping your teeth looking their best.  With thanks to Arm & Hammer, 24 lucky winners will each receive a gift basket of Truly Radiant products!

10957283_657573724365290_742110668_n

                                      RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and Join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, June 9th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: ARM & HAMMER
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TrulyRadiant in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#TrulyRadiant on Twitter

#TrulyRadiant Tweetchat

#TrulyRadiant on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide