Get ready to show off your radiant smiles because you’re invited to a party! Join us and actress, host and author Alison Sweeney for the #TrulyRadiant Twitter party on Tuesday, May 27th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT.

Prizes

With thanks to ARM & HAMMER™, you could win 1 of 9 prize packs containing 2 Spinbrush Truly Radiant Deep Clean Brushes, 2 Spinbrush Truly Radiant Deep Clean Refill Heads, 4 tubes of ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant Toothpaste and 1 2-pack of Truly Radiant Whitening Boosters!

Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you’ll be entered to win one of those prize packs!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, May 27th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™
  • Special guest: Alison Sweeney (follow @Ali_Sweeney on Twitter)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #TrulyRadiant in all your tweets
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

Partying on Twitter is easy! You can always follow the party hashtag on Twitter here, but we strongly recommend using a tool like Tweetchat for an easy party experience.

All you need to do is show up, answer questions, interact and have fun! If you have any questions, read our Ultimate Guide To Twitter Parties or just ask!