Whether it’s your New Year’s resolution or an old practice, it’s important to take care of yourself. But sometimes it’s easier said than done. Join us for a party all about what you can do to stay healthy and active. Thanks to vitafusion, eight lucky winners will each walk away with a prize packs containing a vitafusion infusion water bottle and full-size bottles of vitafusion gummy vitamins!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! See full rules here.

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, January 7th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: vitafusion
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #vitafusion in all your tweets

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#vitafusion on Twitter

#vitafusion Tweetchat

#vitafusion TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide