You know it’s important to take care of yourself in order to look and feel your best… but that’s often easier said than done. Join us for a party all about beauty from the inside and out. Thanks to vitafusion, eight lucky winners will each walk away with health and wellness prize packs containing gummy vitamins, a fruit infusion water bottle, and more!

RSVP

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! See Official Rules for complete details.
 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 27th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: vitafusion
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #vitafusionbeauty in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#vitafusionbeauty Twitter

#vitafusion Tweetchat

#vitafusion TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide