Do you try your best to be active and healthy but can’t always find the time? Then we have the party for you! Join us as we’ll be talking all about how a busy lifestyle doesn’t need to get in the way of your overall well-being. Thanks to Centrum, two lucky winners will each win a four month supply of VitaMints and six winners will each win a year’s supply!

 

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Thursday, October 29th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: Centrum
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #VitaMintsParty in all your tweets

Add To Calendar

How To Participate 

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#VitaMintsParty on Twitter

#VitaMintsParty Tweetchat

#VitaMintsParty on TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide