Join The #WalmartCMAs Twitter Party – Wednesday, November 14th!

The CMA Awards are almost here! Who better to celebrate with than your friends at Smiley360? Attend the #WalmartCMAs Twitter Party, while having a blast at your own viewing party, on the night of the show — Wednesday, November 14th. Thanks to Walmart, 12 lucky winners will receive a $25 Walmart gift card and 12 others will each win a signed Kalie Shorr album!

Bonus: Two winners will each win a $25 gift card, just for RSVPing!

Facebook Event

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, November 14th (7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 4:30pm PT)
  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Administered  and Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Prize Sponsor: @Walmart
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WalmartCMAs, #CMAawards and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (but fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#WalmartCMAs on Twitter

#WalmartCMAs on Tweetchat

#WalmartCMAs on Tchat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *