Join The #WalmartWellness Twitter Party – Saturday, September 22nd!

Join us, Johnson & Johnson, @Walmart, and @platform1440, for a party in celebration of health and wellness. We’ll be tweeting live from the Walmart Health & Wellness event sponsored by Johnson & Johnson in sunny Long Beach, California!

Thanks to our sponsors, 12 winners will each receive a $25 Walmart gift card and 2 lucky winners will each receive a $50 Walmart gift card.

We will also be giving away details throughout the party on how you can enter to win a trip to San Diego, CA to spend the day with Kerri Walsh Jennings and attend the p1440 volleyball tournament in San Diego, CA! (All expenses paid for you and a friend!)

Facebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Saturday, September 22 at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 3pm PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: @Walmart and @platform1440
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WalmartWellness, #p1440 and #ad in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#WalmartWellness Twitter

#WalmartWellness Tweetchat

#WalmartWellness TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are You Human? *