Smiley360 is hosting the #WhatPowersYou Twitter Party and we want to see you there!

Click here to Tweet your RSVP! 10 people to RSVP will be chosen as winners!

Join the #WhatPowersYou Twitter Party on Sunday December 9th at 4pm EST/ 3PM CST/ 1PM PST! During the Dolphins vs 49ers  Football Game, we’ll be chatting about power and inspiration in your life!

With thanks to our party sponsors, Duracell, you can win one of 50 footballs signed by Patrick Willis, linebacker for the San Francisco 49ers. Love football, or know someone who does? Join us on Twitter to win!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Sunday, December 9th at 4PM EST/ 3PM CST/ 1PM PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WhatPowersYou in all your tweets!
  • Follow the party on Twitter or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of people on Twitter! Any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!!

-The Smiley360 Community Team