Come to the #WickedCool Twitter party on 4/10 at 1pm EST! Click for more details & prize info.

Click here to tweet your RSVP. One person will win a $25 gift card! 

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

It’s party time! Come to the #WickedCool Twitter party on Wednesday, April 10 at 1pm EST/12pm CST/10am PST! Party with other Smiley members as we chat about teethbrushing for kids and using natural personal care products.

Prizes
We’re giving away some great prizes! Join the party and you can win:

  • 1 of 5 Tom’s of Maine product sampler gift packages (over $25 retail value) each containing:
    • Wicked Cool! Anticavity toothpaste (for kids 8+)
    • Silly Strawberry Anticavity toothpaste (for kids 2-7)
    • Juicy Mint Anticavity Rinse (for kids 6+)
    • Naturally Clean adult soft toothbrush
    • Simply White Clean Mint adult toothpaste
    • Unscented Naturally Dry antiperspirant
    • Moisturizing Bar Soap
  • 1 of 5 $15 Target gift cards

There will also be a $25 gift card for the RSVP winner!

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Wednesday, April 10th at 1pm EST/12pm CST/10am PST
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @Donal_IRL @nattyp415 @ignaciomorenow
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WickedCool in all your tweets!
  • Sponsored by Tom’s of Maine
  • Follow the party on Twitter, TweetChat or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

Don’t know what a Twitter party is? It’s a virtual get-together of Smiley members on Twitter! Our members always ask us about ways to meet each other – and now you can!

Do you have any questions? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com. See you at the party!! -The Smiley360 Community Team