Are you worried about damage to your hands during this harsh winter weather? Protect your #WorkingHands with O’Keeffe’s— guaranteed relief for extremely dry, cracked hands. Join us and @OKeeffesCompany for your chance to win one of eight one-year supplies of O’Keeffe’s Working Hands Hand Cream and O’Keeffe’s Healthy Feet Foot Cream!

RSVPFacebook Event

For a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards, RSVP on Twitter and join the event on Facebook! 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, January 12th at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes)
  • Sponsored by: O’Keeffe’s Working Hands
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WorkingHands in all your tweets
  • Rules: For official rules, click here.

How To Participate

Twitter parties are an optional (and fun!) way to participate in the Smiley360 Community and meet other members. All you need to do is show up at the time of the party, answer our party questions throughout the hour, chat with others and have fun!

#WorkingHands on Twitter

#WorkingHands Tweetchat

#WorkingHands TChat.io

Twitter Party Guide