Come to the #WorkItWiskIt Twitter party on Tuesday 10/29 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT PT! All the details here.


Click the button below to tweet your RSVP and you could win a $25 gift card!

Anyone can join in, so share this blog post with your friends on Facebook too!

Come to the #WorkItWiskIt Twitter party on Tuesday, October 29th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT! Spend an hour with us, Wisk and other Smiley members to talk about what an active lifestyle does to your clothes.

Prizes

With thanks to Wisk, we’re giving away Wisk Deep Clean PowerBlasts and t-shirts to eight lucky winners. And for the grand prize, one party attendee will win a year’s supply of Wisk Detergent!

And for a chance to win a $25 gift card, be sure to RSVP above.

 

Party Details

  • Date and Time: Tuesday, October 29th at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT (Your local time)
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us for a chance to win a prize!)
  • Sponsored by Wisk (follow @Wisk on Twitter!)
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #WorkItWiskIt in all your tweets
  • How to win: Answer the party questions tweeted by @Smiley360. Answer as many times as your thumbs allow it.
  • Join the Facebook event page

How To Participate

It’s easy to follow a Twitter party! You can use this handy Twub to display the entire party on one page. You can also try the new-and-improved TweetChat. And as a backup, browse the hashtag on Twitter here and keep our Twitter page open in a separate tab to catch the questions.

Do you have any questions for us? Ask us on Twitter @Smiley360 or by email to member.support@smiley360.com.

See you at the party!

-The Smiley360 Community Team